2003-03-21 - 6:06 p.m.

Yes, Its Spring already!

1. If you had the chance to meet someone you've never met, from the past or present, who would it be? I would meet my grandpa.

2. If you had to live in a different century, past or future, which would it be? I would choose to live in the future about 2500

3. If you had to move anywhere else on Earth, where would it be? Australia

4. If you had to be a fictional character, who would it be? Zelda

5. If you had to live with having someone else's face as your own for the rest of your life, whose would it be? Christina Aguilera

well, I was suppose to write this entry yesterday. I am watching a scary movie ICK! Well, my old manager had a heart attack yesterday, my friend Randy and I went to go see him. I think we was kind of shocked to see me, but who knows. I cant wait for sundays paper. I have a lot of homework to do. I need a PT job besides dancing because I need some type of benefits. I am mad at dustin, he thinks he can't tell me the truth. Last night he went to Boise to get supper, well he called me around 1 a.m. and told me he hasn't gone homeyet cause of the rain, which is okay, but we rode home in the rain last weekend whats the difference?

Rob stayed over AGAIN last night. We went to Biker Boyz, that was such a great movie. It gave him way to many Ideas though.

I am going to finish watching this movie then go to walmart and the mall..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks