2003-03-20 - 10:50 a.m.

7 Deadly Sins In One Sentence: It enrages me that I, a clearly superior person, should have less money than my neighbor, whose husband I would love to sleep with, if I weren't so busy eating steak and sleeping all day.

I was thinking today... I think we all go through life everyday with the SEVEN Deadly sins..

Questions to think about

ANGER

1. Who did you last get angry with?: My Ex *gofirguresaywhat*

2. What is your weapon of choice?: Words. Wounds heal, words never do. *evilgrin*

3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex?: Hell yes.

4. How about of the same sex?: Yes

5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you?: Ummm.

6. What is your pet peeve?: Stupid People.Followers.

7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily?:I say everything is ok but secretly I want to hurt them.

SLOTH

1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a long time?: Haha Homework...Dear School: I am sorry.

2. What is the latest you've ever woken up?: I have successfully slept 36 hours before.

3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't: Well, it was Jason, but I contacted him last night. MISTAKE BIG MISTAKE.

4. What is the last lame excuse you made?:What if you get deployed and I'm still living there with no one?

5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones...)?: No I fell asleep before it was over.

6. When was the last time you got a good workout in?: Last Night I ran.

7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today?: Three times thank to rob who needed to get up for work and I could have slept in

GLUTTONY

1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?: That water that comes from the Alpes.

2. Meat eaters: white meat or dark meat?: Rare Steak

3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event?: Puking out side of Zims Truck

4. Have you ever used a professional diet company?: Hahaha no.

5. Do you have an issue with your weight?: I do, I do.

6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods?: Sweets and Salty YUM 7. Have you ever looked at a small housepet or child and thought, "LUNCH"? : Hah No!

LUST

1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)?: no comment. Wait do they know I have seen them or.......

2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)?: Too many to count.

3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation?: ::Angel::

4. Have you "done it"?: Sex is bad.

5. What is your favorite body part on a person of your gender of choice?: Pelvic line. Neck. Lips. Eyes. Teeth

6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute?: No, thank God,but I get nasty men that want to pay me for sex all the time ICK!

7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? SEX IS BAD!

GREED

1. How many credit cards do you own?: those fisher price ones or real ones?

2. What's your guilty pleasure store?: Walmart or A&F.

3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it?:First I would Roll naked in it then give my mom money then buy a car

4. Would you rather be rich, or famous?: Famous for being rich.

5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks?: Sure 6. Have you ever stolen anything?: Once.

7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive?: 605 NO lie!

PRIDE

1. What one thing have you done that you're most proud of?: I am on our school hall of fame for the two mile relay

2. What one thing have you done that your parents are most proud of?: *sigh*

3. What thing would you like to accomplish in your life?: I just want to die knowing I was truly happy.

4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place?: Always

5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors?: YEP!!!!

6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score?: YEP AGAIN!

7. What did you do today that you're proud of?: Got up early

ENVY

1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own?: Christina Aguilera

2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with?: Christina Aguilera

3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be?: Christina Aguilera

4. Have you ever been cheated on?: No

5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own?: I want bigger boobs, nose job, liposuction.

6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself?: Tall.

7. Finally, what is your favorite deadly sin?: Greed!

I was talking to my friend Stacy, and she said that if you say you 'used to' love someone, you didn't really love them. I thought about that for a long time, and it finally hit me. So here's my secret. I truly did love Jason. I know I did, because I still care about him, and I still think he's too cute for his own good. It's not like I still have the kind of feelings I'd act on or let out, but I know that he's always going to be a part of me. I also know, that if my boyfriend ever found this out he would kill me and and hate me for a while. But...I also think he's the same sort of situation. He's my best friend...I'll love him for always too. God If that isn't one of the sins GrrR~! I needed a favor from Jason last night, but he was to drunk to help me typical! Well, after the fact he asked me how things went and I said Okay! Hes like Cool I would have helped you, but I am not able to help myself. Ugh! I didnt want to message him, but I was desperate. I guess I should have listened to my women intution thing ha ha~! I guess I'll learn from this mistake. I just had to say...that Jason will always be a part of me, even if I'm not always a part of him, and he'll always be someone I care about. I don't know why I would care about someone who can't think for himself,or do things on his own, a guy who is an asshole,a guy who thinks he can't help himself, & one who led me to believe he loved me! Does any of that make sense? I mean I know you're thinking 'Heather get over it' I am over it. I just hate caring about him b/c I don't want to! Rob stayed over last night. We watched 8 mile. My Grandma is moving out! So i guess that is final. I have lived with her for 13 years and now she is deciding that she wants to move out WTF? So I am definaltey going to help my mom pay for some bills around here. I applied at a few places yesterday. I guess I am desperate for a job. I even applied at a few hotels for a housekeeping

I am mailing my Mountain Home Application today for the pool. I watched the President Speak Last night. I am Anti-Bush! All I want to do is watch elimidate and I hear CNN talking about nuclear war and some 48 hour thing. UGH! Yes yhis war stuff is scary and no I don't want Dustin to get deployed. Why do we get involved with other countries? Our current president can't even take care of his country let alone other ones. I think the US needs to get out of the United Nations God I am soooo democrat. I need to get rid of some of my clothes: both of my dressers are full,and my HUGE closet is full too! I need to get my last petro check today it is pay day! Woo hoo! Plus I don't have to pay on my loans right now either. I am so excitied. I have a lot of money saved up! I am happy about that. It might be enough to get my own apartment in Idaho! But I am going to mail my bills, because you know I love paying my bills. i l o v e y o u d u s t i n



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks