2003-03-31 - 11:25 p.m.

second entry for today

Wow my second entry of the day.. I just updated my Design Thank you Lissy Design I love Christina Aguilera. I want to make my own layout, Infact im in the process of doing it, but this one is so beautiful! There is something about Christina that is stunning... I had an earlier entry today if you want to know My Fantasy then I suggest you read that one... I hope this updates soon. My Older entries still have my cute, but psycho layout. It was hard to decide between the two of these.

I requested my first review the other day I'll see how that goes. It might go well, then again it might not. I am just going to say Thank you Rach Right now cause I'm going to use her links to get a few more reviews for my diary!I am waiting up for her. I probably shouldn't but I want to know how her date went. I'm lame I know, yet I can't sleep so its all good. I won't tell her I was waiting up, I'll just be like I can't sleep... Oooo DUH! She probably will read this HA HA! Hi Hunny! How's the date. Well, Im going to finish watching X-Files and email my professor.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks