July 30, 2003 - 2:31 p.m.

Another Day

I wonder if zim knows I'm sitting here naked at his computer. Thanks Zim hun for letting me use UR computer while I'm naked. So ya. I'm pretty bored. I had a lot of stuff to do today, but of course I slept in til 2. I had a lot of shit that I needed to do. I bought my first vibrator yesterday. So i probably won't need a boyfriend or boy toy for a while. :)

As my birthday approaches I'm getting nervous about talking to my dad. What do I say? How do I act. I haven't talked to him in over a year. Last year on my birthday. Its crazy. I miss him a lot. I mean its normal I want a relationship with him. Yet I find myself not wanting to forgive him for what he did. I would much rather NOT get into it right now.

Last night I re-read the article on my uncle. I miss him. A LOT. I want to put all those things in a scrap book and keep them safe so they don't get all fucked up. I suppose I better shower and get ready for work..



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks