August 21, 2003 - 9:10 p.m.

Another Entry

Ahh yes. I'm tired. Of course my sister is mad at me, because brady went to the bar with me, and nick. Why did she say he could go then. I mean for real. Ok, so now that me and nick have kissed. I feel retarted. VERY RETARTED! NE ways. I dunno. Its hard to explain. Other than that last night was fun. Got drunk, danced, it was cool. I'm not going to go out for a while though. I need to refrain my self from the bar. Honestly. I do stupid things when I go to the bar. HA HA.

Oh my god, also I saw the guy at the bar that I took home on my birthday. OMG it was emabarassing. He said hey and that was about it thank god..

Plus, they tried to get me to make out with a girl. I mean I don't mind doing that, but I would much rather make out with nick. I told him this. I'm so glad last night that I Just did it.. after about 7 or so beers I just Kissed him. and WHOAH he didn't back away. NE ways Ill keep you all updated and let cha know if both of us act weird. Gotta shower for work.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks