November 15, 2003 - 3:44 a.m.

busy day

Geesh, I feel like I have sex with jason, once and he never goes away. Its hard to explain, I guess. Well, we had family pictures they turned out great, I bet :) I have put a few on there that we took we our camera, after we left the studio of us just together,website I have re arranged my whole entire website so I want everyone to check that out and tell me what they think. It took me FOREVER! Its almost 4am, jason wants to come over, I started working on my website like at 11 and I really didnt do a whole lot with it, but I have been trying to fix it up for the longest time.

Oooo you have to see this picture of me and zim isn't it just adorable? That was taken today I just LOVE IT! We look good together, well you know what I mean LOL. OOOO you wanna see me and Rileytoo? Isn't he just adorable too? I am just picture happy today, for some odd reason, cause here is a picture of my wonderful mother she is simply beautiful too! Now everyone knows where I get my good looks from :) Okay, so just check out my website and see the pictures for yourself, of course when I get the professional ones I will post them too We should have those by Wednesday... I just love pictures.. Okay well my friend joshis on line OVERSEAS. So I need to talk to him. I will update more later, cause I do have lots to talk about.. Ooo Do you like the new template? Or not really?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks