November 30, 2003 - 5:49 a.m.

Slam Bam Thank you Ma'am I said NO WAY JOSE!

So ya we had the jello shot party right? Well, I did what I said I would do.. CALL Jason. He came over had a few beers with Us to begin with which was cool, I didnt think he would do that.. Funniest thing, Ira asked me How do you know him.. I'm like oooo we just get together to do you know :) Well, tonight it was different than before either he really was tired, or he just wasn't in the mood.. Why is it that everytime I'm in the mood hes not.. I mean I'm in the mood all the time, but I dont want to answer EVERY single time he text messages me to, so he can come over.. I would just feel slutty.. I want him to come to me when I call, not the reverse roll..

It was good to begin with, we took each others tops off, then he started looking at his watch.. Before he told me that he had to go at like 5, well at like 520 he looked at his watch, while we were in the process of making out... He must have been bored. Normally I do not get that sort of complaint. It was weird, I'm like go, if you need to go hes like no I can stay for a 1/2 hour.. YIPPIE! He got me all hot and bothered, even though it wasn't the greatest, and he keeps looking at his watch.. I'm like WTF! I can try and cum with in a half hour, being rushed, have a nice quickie or I can just put on my clothes and go to bed.. And that is what I am doing, of course after I write in here. Normally we are still going strong at 7am. Not tonight, he said his eyes were heavy and he was tired... BLAH why did he come over then? This boy is no longer my boy toy, I think I need to find myself a new toy to play with for a while and take a 6 month break from jason.. Maybe have him desire me more when six months are up.. I dont know. Will see!

Oh, Ira this guy I use to work with is passed out in my living room. He got sooo drunk. Anyways I will write more about the party later in the day because I am tired right now..

DAMN MEN!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks