January 10, 2004 - 4:58 p.m.

Pray he calls me.

I have the cramps from hell. Getting my period is become a pain. I have stoped taking my pills everyday so I can get my period. Anyways lets not talk about that. I know you all want to hear about dustin and our TWO HOUR hour conversation at 3 in the morning.

It was so nice to talk to him we talked about everything literally. Its crazy. We talked about the past, which I didn't want to do, and I told him that. We talked about what we have been doing with ourselves. Then he talked about the past again. So I had to talk about that. He asked me why we faught every time I went there, I didn't know why. Its not like I purposely wanted to fight with him, it just happened. We talked about the time he was an hour late picking me from the airport. He listened to me talk about my uncle, my family, my cute puppy. Then he asked me "when are you coming to Idaho?" I'm like Never. Hes like ouch. Then I said "Oh if you pay for my plane ticket I will come there" It was pretty funny, then hes like well i'm only going to buy a one way ticket. WTF does that mean? Was he being serious? I have No Idea.

I'm like lets go get married in vegas. Hes like are you seroius. I'm like dead serious. He's like we go with out talking for this long. What brought this up. I'm like something brought us back together, he's like well I have to think about this. smile

Zim, is like once our lease is up I know where you will be going. HA HA. I'm taking it one day at a time. Hes like I will call you tomorrow. So today is the only day that I will ever wait for a guy to call me. I pray he calls me.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks