January 23, 2004 - 12:39 a.m.

Usual Daily Shit

I am really tired and I slept until four. I had a lot of stuff to do but I couldn't get my ass out of bed. I have been tired a lot lately.

I went to the post office to get my passport and stuff and the damn lady on the phone didn't tell me I needed all this differnt information so I drive ALL THE WAY DOWNTOWN and I realize that I can't even get it, I was a little upset.

I had TKD tonight. It was Master Jerrys Birthday so our class wasn't long at all Thank God because I have not worked on ANY of my stuff. So I almost skipped class tonight, but I went anyways.. I should be testing here pretty quick which will be awesome, because it will be my first belt. Yes, I just started TKD not that long ago and I love it.. Since it was Master Jerrys Birthday we went to paradiso which was fun because we talked about stuff, we shared stories and Master Jerry Sky Dives.. So Tyler and I are going to get him to go skydiving with us this spring. I have always wanted to do that, just kind of chicken shit.. So maybe I can overcome that fear and do it.

Nothing really happened today, well yesterday now, because its past midnight. I had the day off from work which felt great.

I don't have a whole lot to say.. I'm going to bed.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks