June 13, 2004 - 10:11 p.m.

Wedding.

I swear. I havent updated in FOREVER. I was busy ALL last week with my friends wedding. We left early on Thursday morning and it was crazy. It was a lot of fun too. They both looked beautiful. So I stayed the night at bens moms house, on thursday night and I got a "vibe" maybe something, oh okay I got the vibe that maybe he had a cute little crush on me, if he were 18, I would have had a crush on him too, but he was a minor. He is very good looking for a minor.

So check out the Wedding Pictures I think we ALL look wonderful, but Tami and Ben look the best... It was a fun night.

Its been FOREVER since I have talked to dustin. I really miss him. sigh

I will update more later. I promise not from a week from now....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks