October 22, 2004 - 3:33 a.m.

EWWWWWWWWW!

I honestly dont remember when I was this broke in my ENTIRE life. I am completely broke. I have ZERO money. seriously. Its crazy. I have 15.00 that is getting me to minot this weekend.. Your asking.. you work full time what do you do with all of UR money? Well.. i am in MAJOR debt to my mother. She helped me move home, she paid my car payment this month, she paid my insurance this month, she paid for my car repairs this month.. ETC.. I have well over a 1,000 in debt to her.

Im working to get out of this debt with her by February because Julia wants to move into a place together.. I want to get a place, I feel like I am living at home and I cant help my mom pay for shit right now. It DRIVES ME NUTS. yet I know if I live on my own.. I HAVE TO PAY FOR MY OWN STUFF. I NEED TO PAY FOR MY OWN STUFF. Its just driving me nuts. I am so stressed lately that I cant sleep at night. I have an extremely hard time getting to bed. Like now its almost 4 a.m. and here I am still up WIDE awake. Not able to fall asleep.

So yeah earlier in the week my friend Krystal turned 21. I have known her for 11 years. The very first day we moved into our house she was right there and we have been friends ever since. It was fun.

ohhh god. Im digusted right now tokcocktok knows why. i cant explain. Im tired.. OHHH EWWW OH EWWWWWWWw.. GOD. SICK!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks