November 09, 2004 - 12:42 a.m.

Horray for sex

work is tedious. I forgot the joys of working "actual retail" I'm not use to standing on my feet all day. Im use to sitting on my ass not doing a whole lot.. Not 5 hours of actually putting out merchandise. Maybe this "new job" wasn't such a good idea...

I knew if I IM'd this guy that he would want to come over and make out, isn't that bad? I was actually talking about talkin to Mike last night with my friend Krystal. Thats sad, but I want some really good sex, I cant have sex with the ex because I am getting attached to him again, and I can't have sex with him. So this way I am having sex with a boy who wants to have sex with me, with no strings attached.. I am looking forward to tomorrow night. He wants to come over, I am suppose to call him when I leave work. So will see.

I had a lot of stuff to write about, but I somehow forgot about everything all this thinking of me possibly having sex got me all flustered!

going to update iluvxtina



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks