March 31, 2005 - 2:43 a.m.

Update 101

So its been forever since I have updated and a lot has been going on.. I should first fill you all in on TC huh? Well, last week sometime he texted me and said some crazy shit. Well he told me that he was in love with me yeah crazy I know. He told me he thinks about me ALL the time, that he misses my smile and all that good jazz.. We've been talkin this past week about things, I mean not about us being together or any shit like that because honestly im not going to get myself into that mess again...

The MOST EXCITING news ever.... I met someone on Sunday night when me, ade and heather went to the bar.. We will call him D.. He is cute, he's a senior in college, and he played on the basketball team.. So heres how we got their attention.. I saw them walk in and I knew I just had to meet them(D is the one I liked and Heather liked Anthony) so we kind of "watched" them and we decided that we were going to be brave bold girls and order them a shot so we got the waitress's attention and we're like we want to order those guys a shot over there, shes like ok, should I pick one out or do you girls want too? well we're like we dont know so she let the guys pick a shot out and well that worked because they came over and sat with us... OMG their adorable.. Anyways me and D hit it off so we exchanged phone numbers(He actually programmed his number in my cell) Yeah.. Thats the highlight of my week meeting a new boy.. That was exciting..

Ohh and today in Lab we disected a cat.. Yeah a fricken cat, I almost threw up(ok not really, but it smelled HORRID) I have never disected anything in my life or seen anything like that so it was a new experience for me.. Speaking of school.. Its hard trying to find the perfect class scheldule when I work two jobs.. I am taking 12 credits this summer(Shitty, I know) but I probably will only take 9 credits in the fall to work around both schedules.. Its Impossible. I worked on that for over an hour tonight at work.. I couldnt find something that wouldnt burn me out the first month :.. So yeah I better get to bed, my windows are getting tinted tomorrow morning bright and early :(

Night Everyone



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks