2002-12-03 - 1:32 p.m.

waiting to be beautiful

so i just got done watching elimidate. They were talking about kissing on the first date. Me I have always kissed on the first date,besdies dustin and he is the longest boyfriend or fling that I have had. Does that mean something? It might? Yet, Dustin is the shyest guy that I have dated. I mean when he first saw me he was scared to talk to me. He even turned me down when I asked him to dance. I still tease him to this day. Its funny!

Last nite at work Zim told me I was beautiful it was very sweet. I haven't had compliment like that from someone besides my boyfriend in a long time. So it made me blush, my cheeks were red! Okay ,that scary scott guy doesn't count ICK! Yes I am a leo, and most leos have HUGE egos, but my is still rather small, b/c Im not a beauty queen, but im anna nicole smith either[[i think she is nasty]]

I have to finish washing my clothes so I can finish packing. Plus I need to get some sleep before work. I want to see Red Dragon tonite [[sigh]]

Tabitha is cleaning her room I really should do that to mine, but nah.

Giddy



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks