2002-12-23 - 1:56 p.m.

*Rahr Baby*

I can't get enough of Christina.. I had to keep my old one w/the old layout because Its two different pics of Her. She is hot! Its almost like stalking.. HA HA j/k Inside joke between Tami and I. It was really funny because I am driving tami home we just got done eating at speedway and we are at 13th and 19th and this guy she thinks is hot, he is a body piercier too well, he was involved in a car accident and at speedway we were talking about him. Tami is like geesh I have enough receipts from Dead Rockstar im like its because you stalk him.. Stalking is illegal in ALL 50 states tamara! =)

Oh, dustin and I talked last night it wasn't the best conversation we have had, but I told him we need to see other people hes like why do you have someone in mind.. Like he automatically assumes I have been cheating.. I haven't cheated on him.. But he is going overseas in January.. Blah Blah I have talked about this already.. I wonder how many people actually read my diary... If you read it you should let me know by just saying hi on my guest book I would appreciate it..

Well, this morning at work my cute driver came in.. Whenever I see him I instantly get red.. He always smiles at me when he sees me.. I wish I were 21 we could go have a few drinks.. lol..

Well, my bed is calling my name once again.. I have to work tonight unlike the slacker

I gotta pay my bills yet.... YIKES!

HeAtHeR



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks