2002-12-24 - 9:46 p.m.

Tis the season to be jolly

tis the season to be jolly.... BAH HUMBUG! So last night it was offical dustin and I broke up. We haven't talked today at all its Christmas eve and we haven't talked...He was going to Oregon w/his friend... We opened presents already of course I got everything well almost Everything Mark Martin which is fine by me! I love Mark Martin.. I got this new Mark Martin mouse for my computer,a bobble head guy,a trash can,a throw rug of mark martin, a NASCAR blanket, NASCAR pillow,Khakis,a snowboarding t-shirt,a ouija board,pajamas,Zim gave me bath and body work lotion,Lots of Picture frames.. I think that is about it.. I cant remember and I dont want to go downstairs to look.. I bought my mom this pretty Mothers Day ring.. She picked it out of course... Mike bought her this really gogerous birthstone ring it is pretty too bad I wasn't born in may ha ha. But I have to shower before work.....



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks