2003-01-07 - 7:58 p.m.

Dear Dustin

I am extremely tired I have NOT been to bed yet at its 8pm and I work at 11pm so that means if I write a short, but sweet entry and do my memories one tomorrow. I think that will be just fine... Exhale Fitness called me today and I'm pissed, the child care lady called me and said she wanted me to work in there, I don't know if I really want to work in the Child Care part.. So I don't know what I am going to do! Probably just NOT go in..

Dustin, if you want to read my past entries all you have to do is go under Navigation and hit archives and you can read EVERY entry that I ever put in here... I talk about in 1/2 of it so it might interest you!

This entry is about Dustin.. Yet which one isn't about him?

I miss dustins kisses he gives me. It reminds me of how much I love him because he says the three most wonderful words through his lips " I love you" It reminds me of just how lucky I am we are together.

He is not perfect and neither am I but it's what makes "us" original. He's unique in his own special way. He's gogerous to me.

I accept all of his flaws and have even grown to love some of them,like his insercurity. Dustin, I don't want to be with anybody else you are the one I want. I know that we both have been through so much and I know we can make it through anything.

There are so many memories with you in this short time that I'll cherish forever. I love you, Dustin. I hope you realize just how happy I am to be with you. And I hope you are happy to be with me too, because I wouldn't want either of us to lose what we have and Yes I want to marry you!

I love you Dustin Charles Askegaard

Love Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks