2003-01-16 - 8:52 p.m.

Happy 7 Month Anniversary Dustin....

I got this cute IM last night before I went to work...

XXXXXXXX (9:43:25 PM): ~*When I first saw you, I was afraid to talk to you, when I first talked to you I was afraid to like you, when I first liked you, I was afraid to love you, but now that I love you, I'm afraid to lose you*~

XXXXXXXX(9:44:20 PM): Nice sayin, I think that you love him very much.

I think everyone knows how much I love dustin! Today is our 7 Month Anniversary. 210 days together. You know what I think about often besides dustin... Dont get me wrong, I am completely and madly in love w/Dustin, but I asked my "X" tonight why & show we made different relationships work when we couldnt make our relationship work yet we "claimed" that we loved each other. Yet, he never asked me back out-he started dating a different girl, and I still one sunday morning in April we spent toghether. It was the first time I actually told him I loved him. Dustin, is not going to like this entry, but he doesnt have to worry about anything... I just think about these things and wonder is all.. Zim is sleeping on my bed ha ha...He looks so cute w/his glasses... Zim doesn't look 30 at all. I have to shower yet and I have to work at 11.

School is going well, this semester. I only have one difficult class which is Bio Chem YUCK! My Professor seems Really Cool, laid back, typical chem professor. God its late I gotta shower and wake up Zim!

Heather



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks