2003-01-17 - 4:19 p.m.

What is it in us that makes us feel the need to keep pretending? Gotta let ourselves be..

There are many great things about being in this romantic relationship w/Dustin.

It involves love,companionship,support, intimacy and it definately involves new and changing feelings about one another.

I don't know what I am thinking today. Its a weird day-I think. I'm happy,sad,excitied,tired...all in one. I feel like this is my only place to vent, yet so many people that I know read it! I guess I never thought people would read my daily ramblings on my crazy chaotic life. Is it that interesting or are you just bored?

I cried

Never gonna hold the hand of another guy

Too young for him they told her

Waitin' for the love of the travelin' soldier

Our love will never end

Waitin' for the soldier to come back again

Never more to be alone

When the letter says a soldier's coming home

I'm not fat and I don't have an eating disorder, but when I'm in a dressing room trying on a pair of jeans, I hate my body. It's not that it looks horrible or unattractive, but there are bulges in all the wrong places and my stomach isn't exactly flat. I look at myself in the mirror, every flaw magnified by the harsh lights in the dressing room, and then I look at the large posters of the models plastered all over the store and I wonder, Why can't I look like that?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks