2003-01-20 - 6:51 p.m.

Fredricks of Hollywood

There is something about Vin Diesel that I cant control! Of Course he is NO rahr! Of course neither of them are dustin, but you know! I worked 16 hours yesterday and I wanted to get up and apply at a few jobs today, but I guess I will have to do that tomorrow. I will look at it as a holiday and not wanting to apply on a holiday! There are a few jobs that I hope I at least get an interview.. Will see! I won 6.00 on my scratch off lottery ticket im excitied they pretty much paid for themselves. I have Chem Lab tomorrow night so I have to figure out when I am going to sleep. I'll just have to crash at tamis or something before work. Tami bought me the SEXIEST things at Fredricks. I am in LOVE w/that store. If I lived in Boise I would never leave Abercrombie or Fredricks!

Note to self...Must buy fredricks catalog. Its only $3.00 a for a year!!! OMG I am going to get it tomorrow!

I have to start looking for something for prom. I dont want anything too fancy since Im only going w/zim and he is DJ'ing the prom! But I want a long black dress I think! I told him it will be prom for the both of us again! His experience at prom was EVIL and well mine I went w/an "X" BF and the other well I don't even talk to the other guy I went with so. Its going to be an AWESOME prom for both of us! =)

This is a special note to my LOVELY stalker that I have... Thanks for making ME the center of your world.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks