2003-01-21 - 9:17 p.m.

There aren't enuf hours in the day

Tired. Very Tired! I don't feel like going to work tonight all I want to do is go to sleep on my nice comfy bed! I wanted to apply at a few jobs today well, I never did that! Between school and work I don't do anything besides sleep when I am done w/either one of those. The last time I actually went out out besides W/dustin in December was October when a few of us went to Islands. That was a LONG time ago! WOW! Zim and I are going to Islands on Feb 6th. I am looking forward to that day! We are getting a day spa so we are going to have a day of pampering Its going to be exciting! I picked a cute outfit out for Zim.

Bill my ex guy that I kinda sorta dated before dustin came and saw me at work last night! WOW I haven't seen him in six months. He was looking good =) I'll admit that. I remember kissing bill at work wondering if there was a spark there. I remember I had to kiss him first b/c he wouldn't kiss me. Of Course, That was then and this is now. I wonder all the guys seem to flock to me now. I haven't really changed since High School and I was the BIGGEST geek in high school. I had ONE boyfriend. He was from West Fargo! Josh and I had a lot of past. I wonder what he is up to nowadays? NE ways back to the flocking thing, so this morning im taking tami home from work and I see on my windshield this note I'm like WTF? Im like Tami what is that! She said its a note.. So I turn onto 16th St and I go out and grab it and I come in the car and read it. Well, on my car I have this sticker that says honk if you want me ::devilish grin:: Well, this note said Honk, Honk, Honk, I want you wearing a smile Call me sometime Will. Okay will is a guy that works at the Lube. So ya! I thought that was rather interesting! I don't know what to say! I'm kinda flattered, but its all good. I am off to take a 30 minute nap then showering and arriving to work early b/c Dick is going to be there when I arrive.. So I should be early huh?



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks