2003-01-25 - 6:31 p.m.

Whenever, Wherever were meant to be together

God today I wanted to stay home and watch the sopranos ALL day, but I ran some errands in town. Of course I didnt shower before I went cause im like I wont see anyone I know... Well, Guess what? I was wrong! VERY WRONG. First we went to Conlins furniture to look for a new headboard, but I didnt see NE thing that I liked too much a cute bed set but it was 1500 dollars. Then we went to Walmart I saw Cory there, hes a cute I'm suprised his hawk girlfriend wasn't there giving me the "eye" when he gave me a hug!

Then I went to sunmart to get some food for supper tonight.. As I was walking in I saw my old friend jackie. What a BITCH! I saw her right away and I read her lips she said Oh my god, like what the fuck she ran into me in public. She quickly hid her hair like I didn't see her so im like Jackie you don't have to hide your hair I already saw you.. Guess what bitch it really wasn't that good for me either to see you! What the hell makes you better than me that you didnt want me to see you? Well, Guess what bitch NOTHING! God, well as I was done ranting and raving about how big a bitch she was I ran into lance... I miss lance. Lance was my favorite person to work with. Well, I didnt work w/him but he worked over nights at the beacon and I worked at the fuel desk, but still. He made me laugh all the time. I saw his little girl the other day she is so cute! He named her Jayanna, very cute name!

I didnt update at all yesterday because I slept for 25 hours.. I went to bed at 730 on Friday and I woke up this morning at 900 so that was good... I feel very refreshed... So I'm going to finish watching the sopranos and then maybe go to billiards tonight w/Julia... Who knows though.. Its seven already so I'm probably going to fall asleep watching TV...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks