2003-01-28 - 8:37 p.m.

I scream high class & high maintenance

YAY the bucs won the superbowl!

So I have my crest strips on, my real player playing and im writing my entry for today.. It feels like forever since I wrote.. I had class tonight which was FUN ::sarcasim:: of course, Chemistry is so tedious. Im horrible at science, any kind of science really! Last night at work it was funny, tami makes me laugh she said you scream "High Class" So I guess I'm High Class, but I kinda knew that. Yet, when my mom was married to my dad we lived in the "ghetto". I don't take much for granted any more I guess. I live nicely, I want to stay living nicely. Like when I get my own place I dont want it to be shitty! I want a nice apartment or townhouse! I am very high maintenance too, well to certain things, im not high maintenance about doing my hair and makeup hell, I hardly brush my hair and VERY VERY rare do I wear makeup!

Yesterday I noticed I had a wort on my thumb and I called my Doctor and I got in today to have it froze off which was awesome so in about a week or two it should be gone!

I won TWO rolling stone copies on ebay w/Christina Aguilera on the cover! She looked so cute in there! I'm jealous.. I'm never jealous over anyone, until I saw Christina! I have so many cute pics of her!

I feel like I have more to say, but I cant remember so I guess I am going to end this entry b/c im going to take an hour nap I guess before work. I thought I would have enuf stuff to keep me busy til I have class, but I guess I dont So Nighty Nite!

P.s.s. Feel Free to sign my guest book~!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks