2003-01-31 - 8:23 a.m.

NASCAR starts in 15 days

This is been the worst week of my life! Just little things that have been going wrong. On Wednesday I left my lights on at school so I had to have my sister and brady jump start my car. Well, then that night i got up late for work to begin with then my car went weird. Okay its Saturday morning now as I am writing this it took me forever to do this.. God, I have been busy! But Last night me, zim and tami ate at red lobster. It was my first time EVER trying shrimp. Lets just say I probably wont eat it again.. I'm a steak and potato girl. =) But I think I am going to Grand Forks today to go shopping for my outfit for Thursday! The space shuttle Columbia exploded over Dallas, Texas.. That is crazy... They were almost home.

Dustin and I have not talked as much this week either! I dont know what happening to us or what is going on. Maybe this distant thing is getting to us. I don't know.

::heres an email he wrote me::

Hows everything I like this alot and appreciate what u have done for me so far. I miss u and can not wait to c u soon to okay. hows school going and R U getting good grades as well as showing up for class daily... I want a labtop but can not afford one right now ok.. we should go somewhere but where I dont know okay we will figure it out soon.. So be good at work and dont get fired ok hunny. PS i got to run and help AJ and Zach okay. Hope this isnt to lame for u ... I love u and im working on getting better ok ... Remember that I LOVE U and ONLY U HEATHER MARIE

I so want to believe that email, but I dont know! I haven't called him I think he should call me once in a while. He hasn't. IDK! I'm confused! I'm going to lay down for a bit til we leave!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks