2003-02-06 - 3:53 p.m.

Beauty Queen

I just got home from a day at the spa.. It was wonderful! At frist I took a steam shower, it was ahh so wonderful.. Then after that I soaked my feet for about 20 minutes and then I went into the massage room. The massage was good, but He massaged my WHOLE body literally my whole body! My boobs and my ass, I'm thinking to myself is this normal?? Then Zim and I had lunch it was good toO! I had a club sandwich w/a plate full of fruit, cheese cake and water. Then I went and had a manicure, hair and makeup done. I feel so wonderful. I have to go to class at 5 but other than that, we are going to Islands tonight. I am going to drink a 6 pack of Skyy and Enjoy the Night! I'm excitied I'm going to go eat supper and drink some wine!

I got dustins valentines day gift today. IT WAS GOGEROUS!!!!! He spoils me, but I would love him even if he didn't =) Well, im off to watch Xfiles then go to school, then eat, and Islands have a wonderful night everyone. If I have a chance I'll update after Islands I have a lot of homework to do! I missed school yesterday I slept all day!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks