2003-03-30 - 11:35 p.m.

Mark Martin Finished 5th!

ho hum! Zim just left we watched two movies tonight. We watched Knockaround Guys and One Hour Photo. Oh My! One hour photo is a creepy. If you haven't seen I suggest you rent it! Its weird! But its a good weird!

My Phone rang funny today, I thought it might have been dustin. It could have been,I didn't get to the phone in time!

Mom & I helped grandma rearrange her apartment. We got a lot done today. While they were doing that my grandma asked me to go get gas in her van.. God, I hate driving vans to begin with! Me, being the nice granddaughter that I am I said yeah! So I went to the nearest place which was this GHETTO Holiday Station a block away. I don't know why my gram moved out of this nice house to go live in the Ghetto of Fargo ICK! Okay back to my story. So I had a hard time figuring out the way to open the damn gas thing. I only put $10.00 in. I went inside to pay and I almost shit my pants this guy who I did not want to see was working. One of my ex's friends who I couldn't stand. Yes, Tami, Adam. The guy you thought was sooo cute. Too bad you don't live here you could go check him out. Trust me ya aren't missing much. I'm sure he was thinking the same thing about me with my two zits on my nose. HA HA! Maybe he didn't notice me cause he didn't say anything. Hell, thats okay with me! I was thankful! I got the hell out of there. I knew I never went to that part of town for a few reasons...

1) Its a little to ghetto for me

2) Weirdo's Hang out on the street

3) Its way tooooo close to downtown.

Okay, Phew now that I have that out of the way I feel better.. I suppose I should really type up my Psychology paper that is due in the morning. Plus I have a math test. Plus my man did good today in the NASCAR race. He finished 5th! Which is okay by me! Night!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks