2003-04-08 - 12:16 a.m.

ex boyfriends=DRAMA!

Dustin Please respond to my calls, my letter, emails... OR just tell me to get lost! I said I was sorry! I'm sorry if I hurt you. I just want to start over. YOU are my WHOLE life I don't know what I would do with out you. I realized that too late. Now I am asking you to forgive me, if you dont want to just email me back and say Heather please leave me alone and I promise I will... Until then I'm not giving up.

Love Heather

UGH! that is the email I wrote dustin last night! He read it tonight, but didn't respond. Is it too hard to type an email back saying leave me the fuck alone heather? I don't think it is, but I get the point now! MEN

So I started my new job today. It was okay, I guess nothing fancy. I like the fact we can wear whatever and its very laid back. I LOVE THAT! I haven't gone tanning in over three days I NEED to go tomorrow, im starting to look nasty! Eww!

Question for all my lovely readers who are going to read this? Why does my old layout show on some of my entries? If you know why leave me a note or sign the book. Thanks!

I suppose i'm tired and i'm going to fix a few things on my diary template!



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks