May 09, 2003 - 1:40 p.m.

Schools out for the summer..Wait I'm taking summer school

Glamour Goth
Glamour Goth



What Kind of Goth Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

I dont have have all that much time I have about ten minutes to sit and write. I still need a dress, I dont want to wear the black one. I will put all the pictures up on sunday, from colorado and prom. I just want to wait and load them all... IT willbe lots easier.

I went to Islands last night, Ty was there, I have not seen him in forever. I was so awesome to see him. He gave me a kiss. It was sweet. He called me today too. I had bill call me and want to hang out, I had john call me to hang out, and now ty. I think I have plenty of guys to hang out with. So its all good. I am excitied. Its great being single, BUT I miss the joys of being in a relationship. Oh well. Im young,hopefuly Ill find someone, who is willing to settle down.

GOD I JUST SAW THE BITCH. I fucking hate that bitch, she is the A&P teacher. What a bitch. Ugh! OKay Ijm done...

Back to islands, me erin and her sister went to islands last night it was a blast. I had a few drinks before I got in. It was awesome.... I had sminorff black and Jack D sippers YUM. I had a blast.

NE ways I suppose I better get to class. I have class in 10 minutes and I still have to finish the homework in there....

I'm either going to grand forks or the races tonight not sure which.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks