May 14, 2003 - 2:39 p.m.

Today is the big day for steph

so last night while I was talking to Nick on AIM i got this really weird MSN IM it was from this guy that I met while I chatted in Fargochat MANY MANY MOONS AGO! Well, I guess I was the first person he met, WTF like I remember he said I have one question for you im like okay.. he said do you know who this is? im like no, hes like you use to until you got arrorgrant im like wtf? me Arrorgrant I don't think so. Hes like oh enjoy your internet fame, im like wtf Internet fame? Then hes like my website. It really creeped me out. I guess he develops pictures at walmart, so I think I will be taking my pictures to Walgreens from now on.

Last night I had this WONDERFUL dream. It was about troy, Oh wow that is all I have to say about that. I had this dream that we had sex on top of counter, in the bays, on the tires, on the steps, all before everyone came into work and my manager came to work. I wont go into explicit details but you get it im sure. HA HA

Today is stephs track meet, I am so excitied. I was in track for ever and now I hope she follows in my footsteps and joins it too!

I'm off to take a quick nap



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks