July 27, 2003 - 8:35 p.m.

boring sunday

Ahh my second entry for the day. I'm in a weird mood. That is for sure. I am thinking about Nick. I miss hanging out with him. Yet its stupid, Oh well. I turn 21 in a few weeks I'm looking forward to it. I am extremely bored tonight. I am at my moms house.

I'm sick of the apt life. I really am. Its driving me nuts. I'm pretty sure that when the lease is up I think I am going to move back home. Who knows though. I just feel like I am broke ALL of the time. Once I finally get some money saved, I have to pay another bill. I hate it.

For all of you that have been waiting for The Cast page feel free to check it out. Its rather short and if I forgot you please remind me so I can add you and put you on there.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks