August 19, 2003 - 1:12 p.m.

Another Day

So ya, I slept in late today when I had stuff that I needed to do. Well, yesterday I dropped all of my classes. I am going to take this semester off. I guess I really haven't told a lot of people, but I need to get my mom paid back, so I'm just going to get another PT job and get that all done and go back to school in January. Like I said I guess I am in no real hurry to get done with school. Yet I kind of am, cause I want to get a decent job, I mean don't get me wrong I love my job now, but I would like a job with benefits. That kind of stuff.

What else is new. Nothing really I guess. Me and Nick are going to the bar tonight. Which should be interesting. I mean I wanna make out with him.. Just to see. I'm kind of looking forward to it. I suppose I better shower one of my old trucker friends called me and wants to go to lunch, he needs to buy me a beer anyways. Talk to you all later.

trojan her pleasure



You are a Trojan Her Pleasure!

You like to be pleased, but you don't mind pleasing everyone else too.

Getting other people off helps get you off...

Not that you ever had any trouble in the first place.



Click here for totally free condoms, lube, and more.



What Trojan Condom Are You?




0 spoke