October 13, 2003 - 8:37 p.m.

need a car

A wise woman once told me that if you want to get anywhere famous in life you need to leave fargo. And that is the truth.... How am I going to do anything living in Fargo, North Dakota??? Seriously. Nothing EVER goes on here. Hardly any famous people come here. And damn it I want to explore the world. I want to see places I have never seen. I want to live anywhere but here... I think I use to be scared, but not anymore. I have finally made the step to move out of the house, so my next step is going to move somewhere else, wheter it be- Minneapolis, St Cloud somewhere close, yet big until I think I can live in the big city, but I am going to do it.

Last night dance was okay, kind of learned a new part, other than that nothing really is going on.. I'm suppose to entry the pagaent on the 26th of October, but I do not have an extra 105 dollars, so if anyone wants to sponsor me... I would LOVE YOU FOREVER!

I'm just sitting at work, really really bored. I could straighten movies, but they are just going to get messy again when people just go through and look at them so I will just save that for the end of the night. I Just ordered pizza I'm starving..

I'm still car shopping, it isn't going very well at all. I can not find a cheap, decent,reliable, low mile car that I even want. Most are just pile of shits.. And I do not want another one of those cars that is for sure. My car would have been good if it wouldn't have been for ASSHOLE maintenance mike. Ugh I still hate that fucker and Petro! Anyways. I'm so pissed someone has my jay and silent bob movie and I do not know who.. I can not find it anywhere.. It pisses me off.. I suppose I am going to go.. If I have more to say I will



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks