November 06, 2003 - 10:19 p.m.

He never cheated!!!!

For this past few weeks being shitty, I had the BEST NEWS TODAY! I finally read, well tami, ben and tyler read dustins emails... He Never cheated on me. I never cheated on him either. OMG YOU GUYS... He is in town until the 15th!!! He wants me to call him. So we can talk. You have no idea how much this means to me. Even if we never talk again, I believe it when he says he never cheated on me. He said that he loved me a lot and that he could never do that to me!!!! As soon as they told me this news I bursted out in tears I was so happy.

I'm crying as I write this... OMG.. Here you guys can read the email.. I'm crying im so happy!

Hey Heather , hows everything going. I've been alright and sorry to here about ur uncle Rodney. Ands for the RECORD I NEVER CHEATED ON U!!!!!! OK

I was to much in LOVE with u!!! I don't care what anyone else said that I may have or did, but I Know that I never did ever to U or anyone else for that matter. That is the one thing I have never done to any women!!!! As for my phone #, well my dorm room was broken into while I was at baseball and my phone and wallet along with a bunch of other things was stolen. So I got a new #. The calls while I was home. That's my bad I wanted to talk to u but couldn't bring myself to it and when u got made rob took the phone and gave it to this bitch and well I'm sorry about that. I am coming home today for deer hunting and if it is possible before I leave on Nov 15 if I could see u or we could go out for lunch or something to eat. I f u want otherwise its all right.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks