November 07, 2003 - 4:55 p.m.

I am HAPPY!

I have been floating on high clouds all day... I AM SOOO HAPPY! I feel like I took a whole bottle of prozac and this is just a false sense of happiness!!! I don't know, I am just in such a good mood over those emails, I can't help but smile... i probably wont call him, but that made my day, my year, EVERYTHING when I read that.. I thought well, I'll unblock nick and that whole crew, because nothing can spoil my good mood, who would have thought that nick would have IM'd me right away,well he did.. Imangine that. Why cant he just leave me the fuck alone. I don't know. I suppose im gonna have to block him again, or maybe he just wont IM me..Here is our conversation!

Nick [4:50 PM]: how come you removed me from the shit list?

Me [4:50 PM]: cause

Nick[4:51 PM]: one day i was like, hmm

Nick [4:51 PM]: now i see both SN's on

Me [4:51 PM]: I have been in a good mood lately and NOT even you can put me in a shitty mood even if you do IM Me

Nick [4:51 PM]: well thats good

Me [4:52 PM]: uh huh

Nick [4:52 PM]: what put you in such a good mood?

Nick [4:53 PM]: sine you really wanna know, it was dustin

Nick[4:53 PM]: ahh

Nick[4:53 PM]: back together or what

Me [4:53 PM]: no

Nick [4:54 PM]: i didn't say i really wanted to know just figured i'd ask cuz this isn't a normal occurance

Nick [4:55 PM]: okay...

Nick[4:55 PM]: and usually you wont tell me

Nick [4:56 PM]: i just found t odd to Me [4:56 PM]: like I said I am in a good mood...

Nick[4:56 PM]: i know

Me [4:56 PM]: its just one click away from being blocked again.

Me [4:56 PM]: geesh..

Nick[4:56 PM]: what did i do now?

Me[4:58 PM]: nothing

Nick[4:58 PM]: ok..

Me [5:01 PM]: uh huh

Nick [5:01 PM]: well thats also a rare occurance []

Me [5:02 PM]: ya IDK!

Nick [5:06 PM]: so what else is new w/ you then?

Me [5:10 PM]: nick, in all honesty, you make it seem like nothing happened. I really don't wanna talk with you. I don't want to be rude about this, and I hope you understand.

Nick [5:11 PM]: whatever i guess

Me [5:11 PM]: geesh, I wasnt rude about it..

Nick [5:12 PM]: coulda just left me on the shit list

Nick [5:12 PM]: cuz you don't know half the details about my story w/ this latest incident

Nick [5:16 PM]: i'd tell you the details and it'd prooly mae a lot more sence to you and you prolly wouldn't have gotten near as mad but its in the past and done w/...

Me [5:16 PM]: Bye!

screen names have been changed

I mean seriously, I wanted to be mature about this and not have him on my block list, but christ I just had to re add him, I am still in a happy mood, and nothing can spoil that, unless of course I bring home an ugly guy from the bar tonight :) Just Kidding.. I don't plan on bringing anyone home from the bar..

Oooo OOO I have to tell you about TKD! Both of my feet are black and blue they hurt I learned a lot of new kicks last night, and it was cool, It was sort of fun, not sure if its my thing or not. I will go next week just to make sure.

So I have a camera, that I need to waste a few pictures on, so I can get those developed, the pictures are of me of course and my cute puppy riley! Ooo Rileys mom is having more puppies, so I can get one of those.. I am soo excitied. I suppose I have to shower and do all that fun stuff, because me,jess and her husband are going to club royale tonight :)



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks