December 03, 2003 - 12:51 a.m.

good review, made my day....

so this probably wont be a very long entry, because I have to be up for work early tomorrow. The only downfall about being a working woman *laughs* I get to work the lovely 7-3 shift now woo hoo! I also got another review today shashondra18 reviewed my diary and if you want to see my review check it out there, I was rather pleased if I do say so myself. My first decent review. Not a whole lot went on today, I had my computer orientation at Meritcare, it was rather simple, I have to be up early tomorrow again. YUCK.

We went to buffalo wild wings tonight and of course we had the waiter AGAIN, that me and zim ditched out on a couple months ago.. He just gave us the look that he knew who we were and he watched our table pretty close :) We didnt ditch and dine tonight.

Really nothing is new today, not a whole lot has been going on, that is new. Same shit just different day really. I'm smelling my shirt and it smells like zim's cologne. He wears this yummy aqua di jio stuff, I do not know if I spelt it right, but it smells good, not quite as good as candies, that stuff just drives me wild.

Its that time of year agian, I think I am going to take my picture with santa. We have done it every year for the past three years so why stop tradition now right?

I really want it to snow a little bit so I can go snowboarding, I want to use my board a little more than last year if possible, I used it only when I went to Idaho... CRIES!!!!!

I suppose I'm going to get to bed, I have to get up early tomorrow...



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks