December 13, 2003 - 2:37 a.m.

Exhausted

Where to begin. I have no idea where to begin. So lets see the last time I updated. Zim was mad about the dishes he is still mad I Think cause he hasn't said two words to me, but his dishes are still sitting there from a few days ago, grant it its only a few things, but Tyler and I do our dishes how hard is it to do that, well thats not the main issue of this diary entry anyways.

So Troy #2 is mad at me because I did not go see him on Thursday at Islands. I did not want to go alone, plus it was cold and all that good stuff, also julia made me a little upset that night. She finds all the time in the world to hang out with the people that use her, but he TRUE friends she can't find the time in the world to hang out with, whatever its her loss. I'm done with that High School Shit. So anyways back to Troy #2, he thinks I was purposely avoiding him because I didnt go, I'm like I don't have anyone to go with, hes like what I'm not someone.. WHOA boy simmer down. I just said to him that I do not want to drive to DL and back home again alone, I wouldn't be able to drink there or anything. So I didnt really feel like going. Also he asked me if I liked him, how and the fuck am I suppose to know if I like him when I have never hugn out with the guy. WTF! Then he said Quote There is just something about you Unquote. Alrighty then! That kind of freaked me out, just a little bit. So I don't know.

And I hate this time of the year. It hasn't always been like this just probably the past few years, I really do not get into the mood, of the holidays. Its really overrated, I think. Maybe its because I'm not spending time with my uncles, or my dad. I just miss all three of them or maybe its because I am broke, and I have no money. I am just the Miss Scrouge of the whole thing, but bahumbug!

So tonight at the store, one of dustins really good friends came in at 2am, I'm like we're closed so you need to hurry up. What a way to damper my moods. So he comes up to the counter and hes like Hey Heather.. BLAH! I never liked that kid anyways.

Speaking of dustin, I had the weirdest dream about him the other night, I think it was sign to leave things alone, me and dustin were in this motel room, I remember this room, because we've stayed in this exact same hotel room, I was lying there, naked and just out of the blue he tells me that he slept with Cary. I'm like who the hell is Cary. He never answered me. Then I wrapped my sheet around me, and I wanted to go home, so somehow, I got to the airport and he wasn't there, he never came after me. That is my biggest fear, in a relationship, it happened with us. It was just sooo weird, it felt real, it felt like I was laying next to him in bed. It was amazing until he mentioned Cary. I was going to send him a Christmas card, but I think I should just leave well enough alone, before I get hurt more!

My friend josh is going to be here in the morning, yes I have been talking about it FOREVER. He is finally going to be here. YAY!!

I have updated the cast page just took asshole nick off of it and I put in no-yes-maybe :)

I suppose its almost three a.m. I need to get some rest, I have to get up and work in the morning, plus its going to be a LONG night at the bars with Josh



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks