January 11, 2004 - 4:43 p.m.

Weird Days Lately.

Can life be any more confusing???? I mean what the fuck. For all of you avid readers out there dustin didn't call me frowns so last night I called him while suzy and I were on our way to the bar. Suzy and I went to playmakers to see my favorite band, Betty does Veronica. Then we went to the VFW and my hot bartender guy was working, he said I don't need to see your ID I have seen yours before, but of course he carded suzy. If you know abything about the VFW, its ALL OLD PEOPLE, and it was weird, the bartender had to of known that I was just coming in there to see him. Plus, I drank a miller lite. I haven't had a miller lite in a LONG TIME plus it was in a can. I love can beer. I might have to switch back to that for a while :) So I won't be going back there until my grandma gets back from flordia.

Then suzy and I went to coaches, we weren't going to wait in that LONG line so we went to petes. Zim's other best friend works there, so we visited him for a bit. It was fun. Then we went to dennys to stuff our face. That is where Dustin called me back, I didn't answer my phone though. If he says he is going to call I expect him to call. Then suzy and I went to Wal-mart, we had fun there. Then Jason called me and he played our song for me on the phone, It was weird, because he normally doesn't do stuff like that. Then somehow I accidently sent him a message, I meant to send to my roommate, hes like fine be that way. He was acting strange. I need to honestly get away from these past boys

Zim bought me the CUTEST UND sweatshirt. Its just so comfy I love it. He went to a hockey game up there, I wanna go to a hockey game now.

Zim and I went out on friday night, we went to see betty does veronica. I just simply love that band. They rock. Plus it was also good to hang out with zim again. We took a few shots of jagermeister. I love that stuff. Its sooo good.

Well, I have to get my clothes from the dryer and get to work.. Good Night all.



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks