March 26, 2004 - 10:44 p.m.

20 days

when it rains it pours. Same family shit is going on. I guess I wont go into great detail, but on that happy note *sarcasm* Dustin and I have talked almost everyday. I'm all giddy. I am simply crazy about that boy nowadays. I think the reason I wasn't before is because I was doubting everything, and thinking all the negative like he was only calling me because I made him, I really didnt make him though, but you know what I'm still fricken unsure of what he wants. All I know is that I am taking things one day at a time. Hell he will be deployed for a while, so who knows I might meet a cute boy then until then I want to keep my focus on this cute boy :)

I skipped TKD last night, shame on me! I had valid reason though, T and I went out to eat at TGIF, it was good, I need to quite spending money on "out to eat" foods. That shit has got to stop :) Are you proud I havent been to buffalo wild wings this whole month, I dont think. I am rather proud myself. No dealing with drama. I love it. I create my own the way it is..

Sorry for the short update. I am at work, and I have to get home and get to bed tonight because I get to work the car show tomorrow YEAAAA!~ NOT! Its all good though because I need the extra spending money for cal-a-for-ny-a BABY! Its almost time IM ExcITIED!

One Luv



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks