March 27, 2004 - 10:45 p.m.

19 days

holy shit of all mother gods. Today has been and still will be a fuckin busy day. geesh. I started work at noon and I'm gonna be working until 2 a.m.. I had to work the car show, it was FUN! I saw a few people I didnt want to see AKA: Jason,Nick,Tony All guys I USE TO HANG with, it was un-comfy. But damn was jason looking hot! Speaking of jason he text messaged me last night and he was being weird. I dont know he is fricken hard to understand. I will never figure that boy out. I will give the girl who does a huge high five.

So last night after work, I got home and of course I watched law & order, I have been in a law & order kick lately. I have watched probably 20 hours of it this past week. I watch four a day @ least. Anyways, I notice a weird number calling me at 4 in the fricken morning. I was like who and the hell could this be? Well, it was the one and only dustin. I instantly got giddy. Its nuts. I hate it when he does that to me. I seriously have not had this feelin in my tummy forever. It has been there ALL DAY! Okay so get this, I told him that jason wanted to come over last night right? Well, I was doubting having jason come over because I was thinking about him. I told him all this mind you! I wanted to call dustin while jason was text messaging me, anyways hes like what is wrong with that I'm like I dont know. Hes like I feel the same way. AWWWWWW instant giddyness again. Hes like do you ever think there could be an us again? I'm like I dont know. Hes like well you should start thinking about it.. Oooohhh MY LORDY! I honestly said to him I dont trust you. With me being here and him there, plus being overseas. I think the first thing you need is trust. Especially with us, because rob made me doubt dustin and I NEVER EVER wanted to doubt dustin. So who knows. I'm gonna take it one day at a time, because he could do the same shit and I dont want to get my hopes up and get them smashed. Although, tami pointed out a very good point tonight, I haven't been as happy with any other guy, then what I was with dustin. I think we complimented each other well, but Im gonna be doing the controlling this time and not my feelings, I hope!

I have been fricken busy at work I have seriously sold everything you can imangine. I sold the fricken 200 swing, a fricken leather whip *ouch* I'm stuck at busy/boring work while everyone else is out partying or they are at the fricken snowmobile races. I'm disappointed. I hate working by myself. I mean I do my fair share around this J O B, but it seems like no one else does. I dont know. I will have 94 fricken hours on this next pay check. I work too damn much.

I suppose I better clean the store, some asshole walked in here with his muddy boots. ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!! *screams*



0 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks