April 08, 2004 - 2:06 p.m.

7 days

I'm such a blonde, I just deleted my last entry, that I wrote last night. I have so much on my mind I guess. Lets see if I can remember what I talked about.

Well, I went to bemidji yesterday with my mom for work,she had to go to a different branch and answer questions people had. I got up at 545am and I got home from work at 230, since I had a lot on my mind of course I didn't fall asleep right away, so I got NO sleep. I couldnt fall asleep last night either.

I watched Aveage Joe, Adam Returns the night before I can't believe he picked Sam, this just proves that he's as shallow as Melana. I really liked that rachel girl. Last night, I watched the bachelor, I think this is going to be one of the best bachelors. Jessie is cute! I liked that Thai pop singer, she didn't get a rose :(

So yesterday I was being a poor sport, I received a review from Cherry Revue I guess I just disagree with it. Why did this entry worry her???? She read a total of 12 entries. I have 11 extras, so she read just that one entry? Also I thought my design was clear, after you click the about page? I give Sam of otdesigns FULL CREDIT to this design, I don't know, I just don't like the review. I guess, I asked to get a review, but she only spent a few minutes on my site according to "my stats" how can you review someones diarys spending 5 minutes on it. I guess after my pending reviews, I wont make anybody else suffer through this boring diary. I live in Fargo,North Dakota- I don't have an "exciting" life, I just have everyday life things.. Anyways.

I can't wait until I go to the OC. I only have 7 days... 7 days! So I made my appointment for a private lesson at San Diego Surfing Academy I will get a two hours private lesson. I am super duper excitied. I am going to be a surf pro when I come back to North Dakota, since we have SOOO many waves here.

I want a new layout. I want a pretty pink design something to cheer my mood up.



2 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks