February 13, 2005 - 11:25 p.m.

Drama Queen.

its so fuckin impossible to get caught up on the OC episodes.. Its awful trying to download them on limewire.. ITS DRIVING Me nuts.. If anyone has them taped or knows a better spot to download them on please please please let me know.. Im going crazy. I have so many VCR tapes here, I dont even know which ones has the episodes on them.

Anyways happy valentines day to EVERYONE. I am growing to love the holiday I use to be an anti-valentimes, but I like it. And hell I'm even single.

Horray I have another long week ahead of me, and I'm not looking forward to it, what I am looking forward to though in 26 days in cancun mexico for spring break. Im not looking forward to possibly running into J. I mean is that really possible? Okay so I know it is, but I hate to think about it. What I can think about though is: Booze Cruise, Swimming with the Dolphins, drinking on the beach having hot cabana boys bringing me my drinks.. AHH cute tan boys.. OOOO thats hot.

Also NASCAR Is upon us.. HORRAYY HORRAYY. Im super excited. I am going to a race this year. Its martins last year so I have to get to a race, I will even Road Trip/Fly by myself.

About my previous entry, I want to join the military after I'm done with college, cause they will pay my school back and I will automatically be ranked an officer, and I can pretty much do whatever I want, right now I dont know exactly what I would be because I havent taken the ASVABS since tenth grade, and I'm pretty sure I would do better on them now, but im half way done with school. I can wait two years, I hope. I want to join the air force.. Imangine that right? No its not because of him its what I wanted to join after high school.

Also I got to thinking last night, I have gone through a lot of friends in my life span, my true friends have stuck by me through EVERYTHING. Through J and through Dustin. They mean the world to me.. I love you all very much.. Mostly I want to thank.. Krissy,Tami,My Sister,Tyler, and My Cousin. I love you all very much.. You have stuck by me through thick and thin.. That is what true friendships are a about... Thank you all.. I know who my true and real friends are..

Anyways. Im gonna enjoy the rest of my evening, whats left of it and enjoy my day off tomorrow until 6pm. Night Dila. P.s.s I updated my about me page.



3 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks