March 01, 2005 - 12:52 a.m.

crazy blockbuster stalker.

Seriously I am having issues with guys. Today MJ IM'd me after seeing me at the bar on Thursday and well lets just say he wasnt very nice read as follows:
MJ says:
you wherent very talkative the other nite
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
we were a little drunk/
MJ says:
yeah well i can tell when someone doesnt want to talk to me so next time i will keep my distance
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
it wasnt that... simmer down.
MJ says:
well i wasnt the only one who caught that so
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
UR being a bigger drama queen than I am.
MJ says:
well i am not a big fan of people that i tought i was friends with blowing me off
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
I said hi what more should we talk about.. We hardly ever talk to begin with so I talked to you as much as I do on the internet.
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
I did not blow you off.
MJ says:
just dont like that shit because i never do that to anyone even if i dont know them
MJ says:
ok fine then just forget it
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
oh my godness.
MJ says:
yep later
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
Bye.
Lous Vuitton FREAK. says:
Seriously MJ, I dont want you to think that.. because im not a person like that... I just didnt have a whole lot to talk about... Anyways, I guess im not beggin you to look at this situation differently.. I guess Sorry, If I seemed rude.

Ok first off al I never new we were friends. The only thing I considered us to be was "fuck-buddies" I assumed thats what he thought we were too, because honestly we dont talk outside the bedroom.. So yeah I am having guy drama and that really doesnt suprise me, I guess.

So I COMPLETELY forgot to tell you guys about my blockbuster story.. Last week, Thursday I think, I made tyler supper, because he &heats; 's my tater tot hotdish.. Well I had to return movies to blockbuster before I went over there and I was in the wrong lane so I was literally stopped in the lane trying to get over, well this car let me in and well he turned into blockbuster with me and as I was putting my videos in the drop box, I said "Hey Thanks for letting me over" or something along those lines.. Well the fuckin kid/guy blew me a kiss through the door way, I tried not to look at him after that, well he waived for me to stop and talk to him, he is still standing inside blockbusters door way at this point, well the cocksucker comes out of blockbuster and hurrys into his car, I was in the lane to go to Tylers, but I quickly switched lanes so he wouldnt know where I was going.. The shit head followed me ALL THE WAY to tylers house and he parked his car next to mine, I was going like 55 down University trying to lose him.. He creeped me out, that is my first encounter with a stalker.. It freaked me out.. Other than that nothing is new.

Back to the Ol' grind tomorrow.

♥ Night Dila.



1 spoke

navigate


extras


contact


thanks